rabbits has reviewed 32 products.


Number One Contributor Crocs defines a Top Contributor as a site user who has made numerous contributions. A Top Contributors rank is determined by the number of contributions that person has made and how many helpfulness votes he or she has received.

32 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all
rabbits , WI , Sep 3, 2014
Nice boots but you need to get a full size larger.
Regular fit like a normal shoe. Medium width not for a wide foot. Nice look and sturdy construction. Normally wear a size 9 but found a 10 was needed in this boot.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Nov 16, 2013
Nice shoes. Like the Santa Cruz
These have the same feel as the Santa Cruz with a little different look. The box had a Kohl's sticker on them so I think they were made especially for Kohls. My son is happy with these.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Oct 2, 2013
Perfect for after the boots come off!
These are great little shoes for young children that are in and out of rain or snow boots. Easy to slip on and tighten the straps. These are especially good fit those puddy little feet. They are like one size fits all because of the straps that adjust as needed. Great price for a shoe that can be thrown in the washer.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
rabbits , WI , Sep 30, 2013
Nice and soft
I wear a 9 and they were a little snug which I expected with the lining. Look nice and they are very soft on your feet. I am hoping they will 'relax' a little. For now I will wear peds to keep the nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Sep 22, 2013
Perfect! Just don't tell them they are Crocs.
Got these for a PICKY friend who would rather die than wear crocs. He does a lot of work outdoors and likes to hunt/fish. I purchased these on a whim. When he put them on - he loved them. Commented on "how sturdy they were and that they looked nice with his jeans. How they will keep his feet dry when he baits his traps"... yadda... yadda... also thought "the non-slip bottoms would be helpful fishing".. more yadda. To sum this up.. Ladies... a great gift for a guy!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Sep 18, 2013
Top of the Class!
My dad is 87 and wants comforts so I went all out to get him the best for his birthday party. These were a hit! They looked great on and he said they were very comfortable all day. When anyone asked about them he said they were a birthday present and smiled.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Sep 12, 2013
Love these sneakers!
Nice look and great in wet areas. Keep me dry. I wear a Womens 8 and discovered that the J6 is the same size so I purchased a pair. Love them for walking the dog. Wipe dry and wash with a wet cloth just like the clogs. Perfect addition to crocs footwear. Too new to rate on durability... be back after a year :)
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Sep 12, 2013
Another Dawson winner!
These are perfect for daycare and preschool. Great arch support and cushioned footbed. The boys love them. I was going to get black but changed to Blue. Glad I did... they love the color.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Sep 12, 2013
Great little shoe!
These are as practical as they are cute. Easy to get on and off. His feet stay dry and the shoes wipe clean when they get muddy. Once he put them on, he was off running. Love the bright blue color.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Aug 14, 2013
Great boat shoe!
I really like this shoe. It is my first Mule style shoe and it is comfortable. The inner toe area has the crocs nubs which felt odd and took a little time getting used to. The dark color is rich looking and matches more than the cocoa. Original price a little high but at $40 a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
rabbits , WI , Aug 14, 2013
Leopard print is perfect!
Love the shoes and the print. It goes with the outfit I just purchased. Normally I get the Patricia but I wanted the print so I tried these and they are great.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
rabbits , WI , Aug 10, 2013
Very nice deck shoe.
Very much like the Sperry boat shoe. I have the espresso and liked them so I thought I would get the cocoa also. The cocoa runs at least at least a half size smaller than the espresso. Strange but not a problem I just exchanged for a larger size. Between the two colors I prefer the espresso.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable

32 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all