CarolynR has reviewed 17 products.


Top 10 Contributor Crocs defines a Top Contributor as a site user who has made numerous contributions. A Top Contributors rank is determined by the number of contributions that person has made and how many helpfulness votes he or she has received.

17 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all
  • Go to Previous Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • Go to Next Page
CarolynR , UT , Sep 27, 2013
Wow!
The leather booties arrived this morning, and I am blown away! Fit: perfect. Even for my very curvy calves. The height is exactly right. At my age, I will be wearing this as a pant boot, under bootcut or even wide leg pants. It could also be worn other ways, like with fun colored and patterned over the calf socks, there is just enough room for a thin sock. The look: exactly the right design overall, this classic look could not be improved upon IMHO. Love the wedge, for looks and walking stability for winter weather. Easy care: all the naked leather finish requires is one or two light coats of leather
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
CarolynR , UT , Sep 21, 2013
Nice Looking, Nice Feeling
The first time I wore the clogs, I put them on at 10:30am, went with my daughter till 4 pm. Only at the end did my feet give me a little trouble on the soles. That is fantastic! I am 70 and have always had trouble with my feet. I like the look of these clogs, too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
CarolynR , UT , Aug 13, 2013
Nice Sneaker
This is a nice-looking, nice-feeling sneaker. I thought I would only use thils on my treadmill, but it looks so nice I think I will use it as an outdoor shoe this fall instead. I am not a sneaker person, but this cute one has changed my mind.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
CarolynR , UT , Aug 13, 2013
Fun shoe
I'm waiting till cooler weather to wear this shoe, but trying it on, it was comfortable. I like that it is more closed for the kinds of fall and winter weather we have here. It will make a nice shoe with pants. I like the elastic upper.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
CarolynR , Jun 23, 2013
Like the color!
The footbed of some of the other Crocs flip flops fit me better, but these are still ok. I like the longer piece that goes between the toes. Love the translucence. Super comfortable flip flop.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
CarolynR , UT , Apr 1, 2013
Love, love, love these!
These are my first Kadees, though all I wear now are many styles and colors of Crocs. These are perfect for this 70 year old grandma, who still likes to dress attractively. And be comfortable and stylish at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
CarolynR , UT , Oct 25, 2012
A Plain Ballet Style is my Favorite!
I ordered two pair of these flats, two colors. Ballet flats have always been what I like. These are comfy. I'm not sure about washing them, because of the suede finish and the furry footbeds, but I bet if I read the other reviews, someone else will have suggestions for keeping them clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
CarolynR , UT , Sep 30, 2012
His Favorites
As soon as they arrived, my husband put these on, along with a smile. His first pair were completely worn through, so we ordered this second pair. The new ones are a lighter blue. I wish they had been the darker blue, but he liked the lighter ones anyway. A grandson age 14 stole one pair from my husband, so I have had to order a more suitable pair for him, to be his Christmas gift.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
CarolynR , Tremonton, UT , Jun 28, 2012
A summer favorite!
I am wearing this shoe as a best dress shoe, all the way down to cleaned up casual. It really looks beautiful on my foot. The 'stripes' make it casual. The closed toe and heel make it dressy enought to wear anywhere. The translucent 'gel' color (I chose the gold) is subtle and lovely. The shape is pretty. The Crocs comfort is unsurpassed. The lightness is classic Crocs. The fit is as good as I could ever hope to get (my heel is a bit narrower, but the molding qualities of Crocs takes care of that). The flexibility is terrific! Winner!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
CarolynR , Tremonton, UT , Apr 18, 2012
Looks funny off, but really great on the feet
I wasn't sure about these Springi flats, as the photos don't lie, they do look this odd before putting them on, then like magic they look adorable! And the comfort and flexibility are there! These are winners.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
CarolynR , Tremonton, UT , Mar 26, 2012
Yes! A summer ballet!
I like that these are vented, yet closed toe, so I can wear them for shopping and walking on parking lots, etc. Just put these on and went shopping for four hours, which is pretty good for a 69-yr-old. Only reason I gave 4 stars is that the 'throat' line cuts right across the spot on my foot 'knuckle.' and have left a little red place there on each foot. I agree with the person above who says the shoe stays on. It's a winner.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
CarolynR , Tremonton, UT , Nov 11, 2011
Husband is a Crocs wearer
Since the weather has turned colder and more stormy, my husband has worn these shoes every day. If he didn't like them, he wouldn't wear them. Right from the first pair of Crocs I got for him, he has worn nothing else. He refuses to shop for his own shoes, so I nervously wait for his okay or no, and so far Crocs are all winners. This shoe is up there with the rest.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this

17 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all
  • Go to Previous Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • Go to Next Page