AndreaK has reviewed 16 products.


Top 25 Contributor Crocs defines a Top Contributor as a site user who has made numerous contributions. A Top Contributors rank is determined by the number of contributions that person has made and how many helpfulness votes he or she has received.

16 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all
  • Go to Previous Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • Go to Next Page
, NoVA , Dec 13, 2013
very comfortable and cute
bought these in black and size 8. (normally wear an 8/ 8.5 in other shoes and have size 8 and 9 in other crocs) these are easy slip on shoes but the whole heel is covered (no wetness or snow to touch your foot) even when worn as clogs. soft lining and they look cute, enough room in the toebox without making that area look excessively large. I like them almost more than my regular clogs for easy fit and comfort. I have not had to convert them to booties yet so can not speak to that.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
, VA , Jun 28, 2013
the nicer kind of flip flop
I like the leather straps and the very comfortable soft and bouncy footbed with a hint of elevation at the heel. They look classy. I bought size 8 and they fit very well. The only reason I gave it 4 not 5 stars was the fact that the straps where a little looser than I would like. These are made for women's feet and look great on the foot, alas the straps are a little too loose for my regular foot. This does not impact the comfort of the shoe though, just the look. Please make these in more color combinations with leather straps and with a little less strap length.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, Apr 8, 2013
cute and light
bought these in brown and black and they will serve me well all summer - have not worn them much due to the cold but they are soft and flexible. Once on the foot they feel great. I have average feet and ordered my usual size 8 and had no problem getting my feet through the ankle opening. Now I just hope they will last a long time. That is why I gave it 4 stars not 5 ... not sure how long they will last and I will wear them a lot. They look cuter on the foot than in the pics.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
, VA , Jan 22, 2013
great boots for mucky weather
I also bought these mens boots for myself in a size 7 (normally I wear a womens 8) and they work perfectly. Enough room for socks, easy on and off and enough room everywhere without slipping off. Nice lining and warm. I bought them so my feet will stay dry when I am walking dogs in snow and really cold wet weather and they are perfect for that purpose. I got the light cream color and they don't look bad either. More fitted and much warmer than rain boots!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
, VA , Jan 22, 2013
sturdy clogs
I bought these mens clogs in size 7 for myself (usually ladies size 8) and I did like the clog. It looked classy with the black leather upper and they were sturdy and had good traction. The only reason I returned them was that they were a little loose for me. Not the clog's fault, since they are made for men. I just wish I had bought these for my son and husband when their size was still available. I own quite a few crocs and therefore did not need another pair of clogs, especially since the fit for me was not perfect. I just wish Crocs would offer free shipping on all returns all the time. It cost over $10 to send them back ;-(
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, VA , Sep 16, 2012
cute boot
I loved the style online and they are cute! The only problem is what the last reviewer mentioned. I have slim ankles and fairly dainty feet for a size 8. I ordered my normal size and could not get my foot past the stitching where the foot and the shaft meet. It took every effort to get my feet into these boots. I finally managed with a shoe horn. Once on they feel great and fit fine. That seam needs to be set lower around the foot or the tongue and lacing of the boot needs to go further down on the boots to give it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, Feb 5, 2012
cute flip flops
Got them in February so have not worn them out yet, but they seem sturdy and comfortable when I tried them on in the house. I like the footbed and that the sole is thicker than your average flip flop. I bought an 8 (for closed toed shoes I order size 9 in crocs, but I am an 8.5 ) and they fit well. The strap across the foot is snug but not too tight and will ease up once I start wearing them. LOVE the fun pink color!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, VA , Jan 10, 2012
nice boots
ordered the 9 again (normally wear 8.5) to make sure they would fit and they do - nice cognac color, very comfortable easy on and off the foot. I have pretty regular feet and had no problems with the shaft or the fit of the foot inside the boot. They look very cute under slacks while keeping your feet above the muck. Will spray the leather with leather protection to keep stains at a minimum.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, VA , Jan 1, 2012
nifty short boot
I ordered 2 pairs (brown and black color) and LOVE them. I usually order 8.5 in Winter boots and so ordered a 9 and they fit perfectly. I wear them without socks and find them comfortable and warm on my bare feet. Yes the sockliner in one of each pair tends to come back out with my foot, but that is easily fixed by putting it back in place with my hand. LOVE them. I like the water proof foot and leather upper with that cute furry fold over top. I have worn them not folded over if the pants were not wide enough to go over and that feels equally great on the leg. I tuck in leggins (folded over style boot with that) and my teenager daughter liked it too.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, VA , Dec 15, 2011
waterproof slip on clogs
Ordered a 9 because of the fuzzy lining and they fit my 8.5 feet just great. So comfortable. Easy on and off and don't worry about getting wet. They look great under jeans and look dressy enough with a bit of height that I sometimes wear them to a casual dinner out. VERY warm - no breathing leather, just the croc materials but that makes them a 'no worry shoe' for rain or slush. The fuzzy lining is soft and comfortable. Cute, will wear through the winter unless the snow gets high.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, VA , Dec 15, 2011
nice clogs
I ordered these in a 9 (am an 8.5) because of the lining and they fit well. The clogs are generally comfortable with bare feet, the tag at the heel does bother me a little the way it is sitting on top of the fuzzy lining. (The seams are rubbing my bare skin a little) Although I did not get my first choice in color they do look really nice with some bootcut jeans and are so easy on and off that they sit by the door at all times. They DO heat your feet - be aware of that if you plan on wearing them for hours on end indoors. They are comfortable and cute and don't make my feet look huge. They will get a lot of wear this winter!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
, VA , Sep 30, 2011
solid comfort
These are my first "closed " crocks - I bought them for the wet weather walking outside because rainboots rub blisters after while. The crocks are soft and have a comfortable footbed. They also provide good traction for slippery surfaces to include a surface of wet leaves on ground outside. They are easy to clean as well. The only drawback would be that because they enclose the foot, the feet get sweaty after a while. I have only worn them barefoot so far but will try socks to see if this solves the problem.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable

16 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all
  • Go to Previous Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • Go to Next Page