KarenT has reviewed 27 products.


Number One Contributor Crocs defines a Top Contributor as a site user who has made numerous contributions. A Top Contributors rank is determined by the number of contributions that person has made and how many helpfulness votes he or she has received.

27 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all
KarenT , Singapore , August 29, 2012
great lightweight sneaker
bought a pair for my son and he found these sneaker to be soft, comfortable and light lightweight just like his other croc clog shoes.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
KarenT , Singapore , July 29, 2012
cute little toy
cute little display toy, got it as a gift from crocs webstore, hope to collect it all
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
KarenT , Singapore , July 29, 2012
Suites my Needs
another comfortable flip flop but top strap is tighther than my other crocs flip flop, borught it for a shopping vacation, great for beach and at the pool.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , July 29, 2012
comfy croc shoe
the sole is as usual comfy croc standard, upper mesh is a hard plastic material that 'breathe' air into the shoes but might not be durable in the long run.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , July 12, 2012
nice color pencil case blk
brought the lemonade color for my daughter and she really likes it a lot especially the pencil case blk allow her to stick all her jibbitz charms on it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
KarenT , Singapore , July 12, 2012
great insoles
although abit expensive but it is a highly recommended insoles for comfort level, don't leave home without it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , July 12, 2012
light weight, stylish shoes
brought this by mistake, strangely this shoes is only feature in the women section but not the men section on crocs web store. however it is available in both women/men size. intitally ordered it in women size but find it too light weight for my liking and xchange it to men size for my husband but he feel that it might not be that durable since the top and bottom is only held together by the elastic stitching. otherwise, the usual comfort, style that promised by crocs is there.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , July 11, 2012
Cool Color
I purchased the navy/citrus color and it is really a nice n natural color. I like this shoe, but not as well as the original Crocband that I have purchased more than a year ago. I have a TON of Croc's, I like the ease of on/off, cleaning, comfort, and overall wearability.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , June 24, 2012
Great Shoe, Casual or Business Casual
Order these for my husband and he likes them a lot and finds them to be very comfortable. The shoes fit well but he can only wear them with very thin socks. They look a lot nicer than I expected. He loves the tiny air vents on the side, and the "dressier" look with perfect fit. Highly recommend these shoes.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , June 2, 2012
how cool is that!
a clog that changes color under the sun, how fun was that! finally a chameleons for the adults and not just kids that can enjoy as we adults can joined in the fun too. Even though the color change was not as noticably as anticapted, it is still cool crocs which is comfortable just like other crocs clog.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , June 2, 2012
one of the best crocs I love
i madly in love with these strappy sandal. it has arch support and the comfy footbed without being bulky. i dislikes heels or wedges so it was a great surprise to find a pair of cute, flat scandal this so comfortable and lastly the color that i brought (scarlet / oyster) which is such a cool color that I love as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable
KarenT , Singapore , June 2, 2012
Cute and Nice Color Shoes
these crocs looks cute and are great for tired feet. the strap is more appropriate for wide foot. beside my crocband flip these carlie plaform flip is another great choice though i find it to be abit snug on my foot and i don't wear them as often as my crocband flip. i got the ultravoilet / aqua which another great color in my collections of crocs!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  |   No  |   flag this
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Nondurable
Durable

27 result returned for ""

view    12  
| all